Welcome to Indo-American Chamber of Commerce

Mail Us : ho@iaccindia.com

Contact : +91-22-22821413

Mr. Kamal Vora

Secretary General
kamal.vora@iaccindia.com

Registered Office

Ms. Trupti Pawar
Director
trupti@iaccindia.com

Mr. Satyanarayan Rath
Deputy Director
satya.rath@iaccindia.com

Mr. Satish Sharma
Account Manager
satish.sharma@iaccindia.com

North India Council (NIC)

New Delhi


Ms. Kashish Tyagi
Regional Director
kashish.tyagi@iaccindia.com

Ms. Neelu Sadana
Regional Secretary
neelu@iaccindia.com

Varanasi


Mr. Santosh Kumar
Office Secretary
santosh.kumar@iaccindia.com

East India Council (EIC)

Kolkata


Ms. Zarina Mukherjee
Executive Secretary
zarina.mukherjee@iaccindia.com

West India Council (WIC)

Mumbai


Ms. Rakhi Panda
Regional Director
rakhi@iaccindia.com

Pune


Mr. Shrinath Shelar
shrinath@iaccindia.com

Gujarat


Mr. Subodh Kumar
Branch Head
wic-gujarat@iaccindia.com

South India Council (SIC)

Chennai (Tamil nadu)


Ms. Sujatha Ravishanker
Regional Director
sujatha@iaccindia.com

Bangalore (Karnataka)


Ms. Jitika Narang
Branch Head
jitika@iaccindia.com

Hyderabad (AP & TS)


Ms. Shikha Sabharwal
Branch Head
shikha@iaccindia.com

Kerala (Kochi)


Ms. Sujatha Sunil
Executive Secretary
sujathasunil@iaccindia.com