Welcome to Indo-American Chamber of Commerce

Mail Us : ho@iaccindia.com

Contact : +91-22-22821413

Head Office


Address

Indo-American Chamber of Commerce 1-C, Vulcan Insurance Building Veer Nariman Road, Churchgate, Mumbai, 400 020, India

Contact us

91-22-22821413 / 91-22-22836340

Mail us

ho@iaccindia.com


North India Council (NIC)


Address

New Delhi
4th Floor, PHD House, 4/2 Siri Institutional Area, August Kranti Marg, New Delhi, 110 016

Contact us

91-11-26963387 / 91-11-26531965

Mail us

nic@iaccindia.com


Address

Varanasi
B-37/122, Shri Krishna Complex Saigal House, Mahnoorganj, Varanasi, 221 010, India

Contact us

91-054-22360844

Mail us

varanasi@iaccindia.com


East India Council (EIC)


Address

Kolkata
3rd Floor, Bengal Chamber of Commerce Building, 6, Netaji Subhas Road, Kolkata, 700 001, India

Contact us

91-33-22106773 / 65211608

Mail us

eic@iaccindia.com


Address

Orissa
1st Floor IDCO Tower Janpath, Bhubaneshwar-751022

Contact us

91-9937022228 / 91-9437018716

Mail us

bhubaneshwar@iaccindia.com


West India Council (WIC)


Address

Mumbai
1-C, Vulcan Insurance Building Veer Nariman Road, Churchgate, Mumbai, 400 020, India

Contact us

91-22-22821413 / 91-22-22836340

Mail us

wic@iaccindia.com


Address

Pune
303, Amit Samruddhi, Jungli Maharaj Road, Pune, 411 005, India

Contact us

91-20-25537263 / 91-20-30227263

Mail us

pune@iaccindia.com


Address

Gujarat
503, Sears Towers, Gulbai Tekra, Near Panchwati Ahmedabad-380 006, Gujarat, India

Contact us

91-7926464352 / +91-7948928748

Mail us

gujarat@iaccindia.com


Address

Goa
House No. Off-115, Kamat Tower, Patto Plazo, Panjim, Goa, North Goa, 403001

Contact us

+91-

Mail us

goa@iaccindia.com


South India Council (SIC)


Address

Chennai
New No.6, Seethammal Colony First Crosss Street, Alwarpet, Chennai 600 018, India

Contact us

91-44-24310506 / 91-44-24358391

Mail us

sic@iaccindia.com
tn@iaccindia.com


Address

Hyderabad
Andhra Pradesh and Telangana
Suite 501, Model House, 6-3-456/A/1, Punjagutta, Hyderabad, 500 082, India

Contact us

91-40-40037217

Mail us

hyderabad@iaccindia.com


Address

Bengaluru
205, 2nd Floor, HVS Court 21, Cunningham Road Bengaluru, 560 052, India

Contact us

91-80-22203366

Mail us

bangalore@iaccindia.com


Address

Kochi
2nd Floor, H.B. 48 (Behind Housing Board Building) Panampilly Nagar, Cochin-682 036, Kerala, India

Contact us

91-484-2313434

Mail us

kerala@iaccindia.com